Jul. 21, 2019
Your rating: 0
9.4 8 votes




Video trailer


Oliver Queen and his father are lost at sea when their luxury yacht sinks, apparently in a storm. His father dies, but Oliver survives for five years on an uncharted island and eventually returns home. But he wasn’t alone on the island where he learned not only how to fight and survive but also of his father’s corruption and unscrupulous business dealings. He returns to civilization a changed man, determined to put things right. He disguises himself with the hood of one of his mysterious island mentors, arms himself with a bow and sets about hunting down the men and women who have corrupted his city.

First air date Jul. 21, 2019
Last air date Jul. 21, 2019

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 10, 2012
2 Season 2 Oct. 09, 2013
3 Season 3 Oct. 08, 2014
4 Season 4 Oct. 07, 2015
5 Season 5 Oct. 05, 2016
6 Season 6 Oct. 12, 2017
7 Season 7 Oct. 15, 2018

Similar titles

Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Queen of the South
Whiskey Cavalier
Chicago Fire
Chicago P.D.
Black Summer
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
City on a Hill
The Orville

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published