Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

Jun. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
6.7 3 votes




Video trailer


The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Animal Kingdom
First air date Jun. 17, 2019
Last air date Jun. 17, 2019

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jun. 14, 2016
2 Season 2 May. 30, 2017
3 Season 3 May. 29, 2018
4 Season 4 May. 28, 2019

Similar titles

Good Girls
Designated Survivor
Good Witch
I Am the Night
The Enemy Within
The Resident
The Twilight Zone
The Passage
Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published